History · Uncategorized

Little Photo Shoot

So I did a little photo shoot with the help of a friend who owns an actual camera! It came out pretty good! It was really cold though and it’s a shame it was winter.

img_1177img_1178img_1184img_1179What time is it?img_1185img_1189I wanted to spread my dress out here to make it so the whole thing showed, but it curved into itself so it was better to put it like this.

img_1191img_1190img_1192img_1194Is there still time left?img_1197I thought this was cool, me playing cards.img_1195I really like the way this picture ended up turning out!

Leave a Reply

