Nendoroid · Tsum tsum

Complete Nendoroid Cube

My Nendoroid Cube 02 Shoe Locker Set arrived today!

I was really excited to get this as I felt as though it would complete the beginning of my little nendoroid school!

The packaging is done well as everything is wrapped up nice and tightly.

And this is how it looked all set up!img_0962The ground is very simple paper, just like my other two backdrops. I believe the blue things are mats, but I’m not completely sure. Now, to add figures!

img_0970Making use of all three sets, I was able to set up a little school!

Sayaka is heading to school, but she better change into her school uniform!

Here is Sailor Miku at her Locker

And her is Hatsune Miku HMO at the front of the classroom, ready to get the class started!

Leave a Reply

